What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Great Chemical Information  (Read 2126 times)

hottbpete

• Caldera Niagara
Great Chemical Information
« on: October 26, 2006, 02:43:16 pm »
 :D
OK I am new at this....I am trying to get all the balances right.....I hope I am not giving information that everyone already has...

With the tub came a boat load of chemicals from Leisure time.  I am guessing that these are good chemicals on account they were in every spa place I visited.

Anyway, In the container was a DVD that went over all you needed to know about chemicals.  It was very good.  It also listed their website.  The site has a water tester analysis program.  Pop in all your stats and it tells you what to add.

here is a link

http://www.poolspatest.com/scripts/runisa.dll?ADV2:ADVWaterTest::leisure_spa_test.html

I would apprceiate experienced Hot Tubber's comments.
 :)

Hot Tub Forum

Great Chemical Information
« on: October 26, 2006, 02:43:16 pm »

George

Re: Great Chemical Information
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2006, 03:14:01 pm »
:D
OK I am new at this....I am trying to get all the balances right.....I hope I am not giving information that everyone already has...

With the tub came a boat load of chemicals from Leisure time.  I am guessing that these are good chemicals on account they were in every spa place I visited.

Anyway, In the container was a DVD that went over all you needed to know about chemicals.  It was very good.  It also listed their website.  The site has a water tester analysis program.  Pop in all your stats and it tells you what to add.

here is a link

http://www.poolspatest.com/scripts/runisa.dll?ADV2:ADVWaterTest::leisure_spa_test.html

I would apprceiate experienced Hot Tubber's comments.
 :)