What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Hi newbie here with question (Master spa)  (Read 7271 times)

Froggy

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Hi newbie here with question (Master spa)
« on: October 03, 2005, 09:58:05 am »
Hi, My Wife and I attended the Long Beach home show yesterday, we Put a down payment on a Master Spa the LS 850, the selling price is $8900.

That price includes the LED lighting, Full foam, delivery and setup.

Question could we have done better and is there another spa readily available in the Los Angeles area that might be a better deal for the price.

We have a little time to decide to go ahead with the purchase or buy something else.

Best Regards

Steve

Hot Tub Forum

Hi newbie here with question (Master spa)
« on: October 03, 2005, 09:58:05 am »

windsurfdog

• Loving this cool weather....
Re: Hi newbie here with question (Master spa)
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2005, 10:16:47 am »
Steve,

As others here will tell you, I'm a big MS advocate.  My LSX has been issue free for 14 months and I'm still very satisfied with the tub and it's therapy.

That said, if this is the only tub that you've looked at and, more importantly, if you have not wet tested the LS850 or any other tub, I would put off the purchase and take some time to shop.  The LS850 is indeed a great tub.....it could very well be the tub for you.....but if you don't shop and wet test, wet test, wet test, you could be the fly in the vinegar thinking that's the sweetest stuff around.  A hot tub is a big investment....take your time and wet test a lot.  If you're in LA, you've got plenty of options.

Good luck and I won't be surprised you end up in an MS tub after it's all said and done! 8)
We, the unwilling, led by the unqualified, are doing the impossible for the ungrateful...

Froggy

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2005, 10:22:36 am »