What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Wet Test for a Newbie ??  (Read 9568 times)

msgreek

Wet Test for a Newbie ??
« on: June 30, 2005, 01:40:45 am »
This forum is fantastic!  There is so much help and product information but now my head is spinning more than before finding this site.  To keep my sanity I will stick to either Sundance’s Maxxus or Cameo OR Jacuzzi’s 365 or 385.  I’m figuring 500-1000 dollars difference will not bury me.
My question is how can I do a wet test on a specific model if a dealer only has one model filled?  Is it proper to ask the dealer to fill a spa or should I just call around for the model already filled?  Sorry for what might be an adolescent question but I’m a total newbie with spas. :-[
Common sense is telling me the most important features are the overall fit of the individual seats, the jet’s functioning or affects and lastly the warranty.  My original concern is if either the Jacuzzi or Sundance had multiple consumer complaints?  Any suggestion would be welcome.  
Thank you.

Hot Tub Forum

Wet Test for a Newbie ??
« on: June 30, 2005, 01:40:45 am »

frankeyboy

• 2005 Sundance Majesta
Re: Wet Test for a Newbie ??
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2005, 01:56:41 am »