What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Master LS700 or Marquis Reward SA or ???  (Read 11389 times)

skylark350

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Master LS700 or Marquis Reward SA or ???
« on: June 11, 2005, 01:26:58 am »
I'm shopping for a tub and have seen the new  LS700 and the Reward SA (will wet test soon if possible)

Marquis touts fewer larger jets moving more water but all the jets can't be turned on at once. Also read some posts re problems with diverter? The epic also looked very nice but is more expensive. Tubs appear to have UV ozone system but not the problem type? I heard Marquis is having a price increase shortly.

LS700 has more smaller jets. They tout metal frame cd ozone, and appear to have more jets for legs in lounge seat.

Local Marquis dealer seems more dependable than Master dealer (just gut feeling).

I'm a novice at this and would greatly appreciate your suggestions and advise re experience with these tubs and their reliability.  Also  plan on checking out Sundance.

Thanks soo much!!!

Hot Tub Forum

Master LS700 or Marquis Reward SA or ???
« on: June 11, 2005, 01:26:58 am »

Mendocino101

• Ultimate Member
  • never ask for what you are not willing to give
Re: Master LS700 or Marquis Reward SA or ???
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2005, 04:57:14 am »