What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: hydropool spas  (Read 16992 times)

hoss

• Just tubbin along
hydropool spas
« on: December 30, 2004, 10:23:24 pm »
I am new to the tub game and your form is a great help.. I have been asking around for suggestions and my friends all have been great.. Tonight I went and wet tested a hydropool it was great and the bottom cleaning seems to be a great selling point for me. I am also going to check out alot more tubs.. I am interested in the Artic and also I have  heard many good things about Sundance.. Any help would be appreciated...

Hot Tub Forum

hydropool spas
« on: December 30, 2004, 10:23:24 pm »

Bubbles

• Calls 'em as I sees 'em
Re: hydropool spas
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2004, 04:49:32 pm »
Doesn't every swimming pool have that? Sounds like it's been done for years with success to me.
Hmmmm... you sound like a dealer that sells against them? Not an accurate way to get good advice in my book.
« Last Edit: December 31, 2004, 04:51:47 pm by Bubbles »

wmccall

• Global Moderator
  • Mentor Level Member
    • https://www.facebook.com/BillMcCall1959/
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2004, 04:51:31 pm »
We sell 100-120 spas per year and 5-10 spa vacs per year.......

I don't think he was trying to hide that fact Bubbles, but it doesn't dimish the validity of his opinion in anyway.
« Last Edit: December 31, 2004, 04:52:09 pm by wmccall »
Member since 2003.  Owner Dynasty Excalibur 2003-2012.   Sundance Majesta from 2012-current

Bubbles

« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2004, 05:19:17 pm »

I don't think he was trying to hide that fact Bubbles, but it doesn't dimish the validity of his opinion in anyway.

No, you are correct. What is does do is point out the incorrect observation that nobody has done this when in fact, it is done every day. I believe one other company also does this with a similar design.

Does it hurt the operation of the spa? What are the negatives to it HTM?