What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: What about the models that seat 2-3 peopl? Help!!!  (Read 5273 times)

SunburyGirl

What about the models that seat 2-3 peopl? Help!!!
« on: April 28, 2007, 09:32:52 am »
Hi I'm a newbie, but have been researching hot tubs for years (awaiting my financial windfall!).

I live alone now and am interested in a two-three person quality hot tub with great hydrotherapy potential (arthritis, working out and lots of gardening equal a sore SunburyGirl). I'd like a good filtering system using ozone or equivalent, a high standard of construction with regards to shell, insulation, heater, pumps, etc. I am not a handyman so need something that doesn't need tweeked and fixed twice a year. I realize that I need to do wet tests and after having done some totally agree that you can't judge a tub without it.

So...! Can all of you experts weigh in on spas you think are good bets for what I'm looking for? Thanks so much!!!

Hot Tub Forum

What about the models that seat 2-3 peopl? Help!!!
« on: April 28, 2007, 09:32:52 am »

hottubdan

• Ultimate Member
  • In the spa business for over 20 years.
Re: What about the models that seat 2-3 peopl? Hel
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2007, 10:19:15 am »
The Hot Spring Jetsetter is one of our best sellers.

http://www.hotspring.com/Spa_Showroom_Hot_Tub/spa_model_jetsetter.html

:)
Award winning Hot Spring dealer for a gazillion years.

Wisoki

• YEEEEEEhaw
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2007, 12:05:35 pm »
This is the tub for you...The Jacuzzi J-315

« Last Edit: April 28, 2007, 12:08:11 pm by Wisoki »
If you like it and you want it BUY IT!

SunburyGirl

« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2007, 12:17:00 pm »
Can you back up these opinions with specifics about why you recommend these tubs? Thanks!   :)

spahappy

• Mind body and soul therapy right in my backyard.
« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2007, 12:50:59 pm »
Welcome Sunburygirl,