What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Sundance Bahia - it might be the one-pls help  (Read 4070 times)

marianb

Sundance Bahia - it might be the one-pls help
« on: July 20, 2006, 06:18:58 pm »
Hey everyone,
 I know I have come onto this forum kind of quickly.  But I am a teacher and have only summers to have time to research and learn about things for my hubby and me rather than  for school stuff. So pls bear with me when I seem to be sending lots of mail and asking lots of questions.  I need all kinds of info now because everything must happen quickly.

I began by liking the Sundance Burlington. (price) But I like a foot pedestal like in the Optima.  I saw the Bahia but was on Sundance overload that day and paid no attention to it.

I have a price of $7600 which includes cover, lifter, steps - all the basics.
I will go back to the dealer this weekend.  Is this price (northern Va.) ok?  Suggestions?

Hot Tub Forum

Sundance Bahia - it might be the one-pls help
« on: July 20, 2006, 06:18:58 pm »

spahappy

• Mind body and soul therapy right in my backyard.
Re: Sundance Bahia - it might be the one-pls help
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2006, 06:25:49 pm »
Don't apologize for asking questions here, this is what the forum is for. That being said, Sorry I still can't answer your question but I'm really glad you're narrowing it down.

From the sounds of it the Sundance salesperson you're dealing with is willing to go the extra distance to make sure you feel good about you're choice.

Good luck and keep us posted....

ucd9699

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2006, 08:15:16 pm »
I am in California and I understand there are price difference by region.  I am too looking at the Bahia.  Based on my research, I think the Bahia should sell for around $6,000.  I haven't seen anyone post that they paid more than $6500.

marianb

« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2006, 04:29:09 am »