What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: first time hot tub buyer  (Read 4610 times)

marianb

first time hot tub buyer
« on: July 16, 2006, 02:46:00 pm »
I am very new to the world of hot tubs!  My husband and I are planning to get one and I like to be sure I get the best one for us ... and that means research!  I don't really know what I want other than a lounger, good therapy jets, and something we can keep for years without problems. There's a Marquis dealer and a Vita dealer in our area.  We have friends who swear by Caldera, others who like Hot Springs and CalSpa. I am learning from your forum about remotes and monitors - and I have been reading here  about some of the price comparisons.  I'm in the northern Virginia area.  Can anyone offer any advice on reliable dealers and spas?

Hot Tub Forum

first time hot tub buyer
« on: July 16, 2006, 02:46:00 pm »

Spiderman

Re: first time hot tub buyer
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2006, 04:55:42 pm »