What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: LA Spas  (Read 4122 times)

oldbarn

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
LA Spas
« on: October 05, 2005, 05:05:40 pm »
Hello,

I am new the the world of owning a spa.  Has anyone heard anything about LA Spas and the fiji model?  The information I have found so far is limited.

Thanks.

Hot Tub Forum

LA Spas
« on: October 05, 2005, 05:05:40 pm »

salesdvl

Re: LA Spas
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2005, 09:19:39 am »
I'm a factory rep for LA Spas.  What would you like to know?
Measure once, cut twice.

tootsie

« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2005, 01:28:06 pm »
hi oldbarn,

I am also new to spaworld,  we bought a la oasis, which is the figi with a lounge about a month and 1/2 ago, and we love it.

there are 2 of us that use the tub and being able to go from one seat to another with different massages is nice.  the seat are different levels, so my two favorite and his two favorite seats are not the same ones. I'm 5'4" and he's 6'.

we purchased it due to the price range and the dealership that sold it.

however, it is a smaller hottub 83x83,  the 5-6 seating, I don't think if there were 6 people in it I would want to join,  it would be crowded in the foot well (however not having a longe that might not be the case)  we have had 4 people and it's ok. But for 2 it is perfect.

they are offered with 1-3 pumps and different amount of jets and ports,  we got 2 pumps and 57 ports, with air and diverter set to one seat it will blow me out of the seat, but turned down it is very nice,  I would recommend getting 2-3 pumps.  more power is better than not enough in my mind.

good luck in your shopping.

CraigW

« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2005, 01:40:10 pm »