What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Just got back from vacation...looking for info on  (Read 2454 times)

Diana

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Just got back from vacation...looking for info on
« on: July 09, 2005, 02:49:35 am »
I am an absolute novice at this subject. Before I even begin looking for a hot tub I thought I'd ask the most important question to me:
Is it possible to get jet action like you can in a spa or a hotel? REALY super strong jets? More then anything else, that is important to me. The few I have lazed in with friends have been very whimpy in that respect. I have never before been interested until I got thoroughly slammed by one at a hotel last night. It was very deep in the message of these strong pulsing jets...very nearly took my husbands trunks off too!  :-[
If we could find one for home that was this great in deep muscle message we just might go for it!
Thanks!
Diana

Hot Tub Forum

Just got back from vacation...looking for info on
« on: July 09, 2005, 02:49:35 am »

Cola

• Time for bed kids
Re: Just got back from vacation...looking for info
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2005, 06:23:20 am »
Look around and your local dealers and wet test.  Make sure the air injectors are on when you test, it creates a feel of a much higher pressure.  After you found something you like, come back and ask for opinions on quality, etc.
Steve
« Last Edit: July 09, 2005, 06:24:28 am by cola »

wmccall

• Global Moderator
  • Mentor Level Member
    • https://www.facebook.com/BillMcCall1959/
« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2005, 07:26:43 am »
Is it possible to get jet action like you can in a spa or a hotel? REALY super strong jets?
Thanks!
Diana