What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Seeking Help/Advice - Sundance or Jacuzzi  (Read 4193 times)

knell

Seeking Help/Advice - Sundance or Jacuzzi
« on: September 23, 2015, 11:16:27 am »
Hello All,

I am fairly new to Hot tubs/Spas as I have never owned one before. I decided a few months ago that when I move into my new house I will want to put a Spa on the Screened in back porch. Because my Porch is 14x12, I am looking to get a smaller 4-5 person spa so I will be able to also sit on the Porch as well. After doing some research and reading, I have narrowed it down to the Sundance 780 Monticlair and the Jacuzzi J325. Both fit the size category that I am interested in. I do know the Sundance has a few more feature than the Jacuzzi (jets, lounger and filter). I do not really care much about the Lounger and have found out that both are made by the same company. I can get the Jacuzzi for about 7k and the Sundance for 8k (with taxes and delivery). Does those prices sound fair (in South Carolina). Which one would you recommend? Any other thoughts or insight about which would be a better spa would be greatly appreciated. Also, if you have any other recommendations of a 4-5 person spa that i should be looking at (in the 7x7 size or smaller), I would take that advice as well.

Thank you!

Hot Tub Forum

Seeking Help/Advice - Sundance or Jacuzzi
« on: September 23, 2015, 11:16:27 am »

Racenut

Re: Seeking Help/Advice - Sundance or Jacuzzi
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2015, 11:38:10 am »