What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Help please - exuma doesn't seem to be heating up  (Read 3005 times)

J.lawson594@btinternet.co

Help please - exuma doesn't seem to be heating up
« on: July 25, 2013, 02:55:35 pm »
Hi

Like Ezzo, I am a newbie to hot tubs & I too have just brought an exuma hot tub from Norfolk - I've set the temperature to 35 & then the display skips back to the current temperature of 22 but no noise/pump or anything seems to be happening to show its heating up - I've read the manual for the controls posted by Ezzo but I don't have the NOM or ECE come up on the display - I'm assuming that all of the switch settings in the main box should be correctly setup but I'm at a bit of a loss - my daughter is having a birthday party on Saturday & I'm desperately trying to get this up & running for her - can anyone help please asap
Thanks
Jo

Hot Tub Forum

Help please - exuma doesn't seem to be heating up
« on: July 25, 2013, 02:55:35 pm »

ezzo

Re: Help please - exuma doesn't seem to be heating up
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2013, 10:25:15 am »
Hello Jo, I also bought the Exuma from Norwich ( Did you get it through Premier Hot Tubs for £2999) I lost my manual and am still getting to grips with stuff but i think i can help