What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Freestyle Spas...  (Read 15039 times)

newatthis

Freestyle Spas...
« on: November 01, 2010, 06:21:38 pm »
Hi all,

I'm a newbie at all this, so please bear with me.

I've searched the term "Freestyle Spas" and didn't come up with much on this forum, so thought I would put this out there and see if I would get some feedback.

I've been talking to a local dealer in Tucson and am close to purchasing a Freestyle Spa model 303. It comes with a stereo ipod dock, full led lights, waterfall...the fun stuff. As far as the other features go, everything seems comparable to other similarly priced models. It's a beauty and seems pretty nice with a solid warranty. It's brand new. This model had water in it, so I got to do a "hand" test drive....felt pretty good to me...

My price, with delivery is $6,200. That includes electrical and pad installation (pavers). Also includes tax. The price seems pretty good to me, but I'm having a hard time finding out much about the company. Seems they are fairly new, but have a lot of industry experience...at least the literature says so... :).

The owner of the company "Scenic Spas", strikes me as a good guy who knows his stuff. We've developed a good customer/owner relationship, so that feels good...def. not your car salesman kind of guy...

Does anyone out there own a Freestyle Spa? If so, what's the good, the bad...?

Thanks in advance for any info or insight... 8)

Hot Tub Forum

Freestyle Spas...
« on: November 01, 2010, 06:21:38 pm »

castletonia

Re: Freestyle Spas...
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2010, 07:22:23 pm »