What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: New To Forum  (Read 2905 times)

TMJ

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
New To Forum
« on: August 30, 2005, 02:15:45 pm »
Newbie here, and I must say I am nervous abouting posting. From what I have seen so far, this industries forums can be very intimidating and full of garbage, for a Newbie. I hope I have found a safe home to post questions and get some insight. Do not intend to insult or demean anyone, just stating my outlook so far.

Hot Tub Forum

New To Forum
« on: August 30, 2005, 02:15:45 pm »

East_TX_Spa

• Mentor Level Member
  • 30 Year HotSpring Spa Dealer
    • I Love My Spa
Re: New To Forum
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2005, 02:20:28 pm »
Since I was the first to welcome you on the other forum, I'd like to have the honor of welcoming you here!

This forum does not have the single most polarizing yahoo on it (he's been banned), so your stay should be much more enjoyable and your questions answered more fruitfully.

Again, welcome! :)

Terminator
Just layin' low and chucklin' in my stomach wif' da fidgets...

cappykat

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2005, 02:40:35 pm »
Welcome TMJ.  I hope you find the forum helpful and non-intimidating.  I received a load of information that helped us in our decision.

Yes, sometimes we blow about things that have nothing to do with hot tubs but all in all I think you'll get your questions answered, and hopefully feel comfortable doing so.
2005 Marquis Epic

TubsAndCues

« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2005, 01:42:04 pm »
Hey TMJ!

I'm pretty new here too, just found this site this past week.  I'm a dealer, and have found very good and honest information on here.  The thing that has blown me away most is the honesty and the wide variety of opinions on this site.  I hope you find all the info you are looking for here!

Guzz

• I sell HotSprings & other things as well!
« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2005, 02:45:46 pm »