What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Looking to purchase a tub - Sunrise vs. Canadian Spa CO. vs. arctic vs. jacuzzi  (Read 6736 times)

JonnyT

Hi All!!

Im new to the HOT TUB industry, im looking to redo my backyard, and looking to add a hot tub.
looking for 7'x7'tub. 

I just started to do my homework, and would appreciate honest advice.

Sunrise Aquarian spa -(abour $6k) Jacuzzi (11k)  Canadian spa CO. (toronto 6K, thunder bay 8k), master spa (9.5k).  My main dilemma is why is there such a price difference.  Im personally leaning towards the sunrise.

could someone help with some good advice.

thanks in advance!!! :)

Hot Tub Forum

The Wizard of Spas

Quality- That is the reason for the price difference.  Jacuzzi and Master Spas tend to run on one end the spectrum whereas Canadian and Sunrise is on the opposite end.  Many will discuss the pecking order so I'll leave it to them to advance that topic of conversation.

If those 4 brands are in your area, wet test the units that interest you.  Once you've narrowed down the units that fit your body type and feels best, then research the dealer and see how reputable they are.  If there are more brands that are near you, sprinkle them into your wet test and dealer research plan.

Thats the briefest I can be.  There is more to it too it but if you search this forum there are countless threads that dig deep into all the aspects of hot tub purchasing.

Good luck moving forward.

Hottubguy

• Ultimate Member
Hi All!!

Im new to the HOT TUB industry, im looking to redo my backyard, and looking to add a hot tub.
looking for 7'x7'tub. 

I just started to do my homework, and would appreciate honest advice.

Sunrise Aquarian spa -(abour $6k) Jacuzzi (11k)  Canadian spa CO. (toronto 6K, thunder bay 8k), master spa (9.5k).  My main dilemma is why is there such a price difference.  Im personally leaning towards the sunrise.

could someone help with some good advice.

thanks in advance!!! :)