What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Arctic Spas: If they're so good, why so many complaints?  (Read 55940 times)

ejf The Spa Guy

• THE SPA GUY
Re: Arctic Spas: If they're so good, why so many complaints?
« Reply #30 on: February 17, 2010, 03:58:58 pm »
There is nothing wrong with H20 i sell them along with D1 spas. temron is way off. there quality is very good, i have not had many problems with there tubs, as i have stated in earlier posts....also H20 started in early 2005,not 2007. we have carried them since.just had to add my opions......
Falcos Home Resort award winning hot tub retailer,

Hot Tub Forum

« Reply #30 on: February 17, 2010, 03:58:58 pm »

igilka

« Reply #31 on: September 03, 2014, 12:57:16 pm »
Hi, Guys! I wonna share my Unforgettable experience with Arctic Spas! I work in construction business and quiet often I need to relive the low back pain which only sitting in a hot water can do. It took me a time till I finally decided to buy a Hot Tub. I did my research, checked Hydropool, Marquis, Beachcomber, Jaquzzi, Artesian hot tubs and by the time I entered Arctic Spas Store I knew everything I need to know about the hot tubs. I already made my mind buying a Hydropool hot tub, the size I needed for 4500$ tax in, but once I saw Arctic Spas products I decided to turn it down and buy Arctic Spas hot tub for 8000$!!! I was really impressed. I found another solution for my back yard, went over my budget big time and bought Grill House as well. I brought friend of mine with me and all together we spent over 25000$ !!!!!!
It was 8 weeks ago and now, every time we recall Arctic Spas we can't get rid of the filling like we stepped in a horse .... Lie, unprofessional behavior, ignorance. And here is our first story: