What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Another Noob  (Read 4128 times)

D.A.

Another Noob
« on: April 23, 2012, 06:50:45 pm »
I've been lurking around here for a while, and decided to sign up!  As the description reads, I am new to the whole hot tub thing.  I have been looking for about 3 months now, and am ready to pull the trigger.  I have narrowed it down to HS Grandee, Sundance Optima, and D1 Nautilus.  While looking at the D1 today, the dealer was pushing the Elite 8500 by Maax.  I have not had a chance to wet test anything yet, and I know that is a must.  I know the HS is obviously a great tub, but what are you opinions?  What about the Elite?  Thank you in advance!!

Hot Tub Forum

Another Noob
« on: April 23, 2012, 06:50:45 pm »

Jacuzzi Jim

• Ultimate Member
Re: Another Noob
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2012, 07:27:08 pm »
 Well I think Maxx builds a decent spa, that being said if the price is equall to the Grandee or the Sundance or D1, I would pick one of them over the Maxx.  Much also depends on a wet test and what you looking for in a spa.

TwinCitiesHotSpring

« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2012, 09:19:13 pm »