What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Energy Efficiency  (Read 3402 times)

Grandpaclark59

Energy Efficiency
« on: November 03, 2011, 08:03:06 pm »
Hello everyone, I used to work in the hot tub business a few years back, but now I am actually looking to purchase one for my wife and I.  I was curious to know a brand or a specific model that I could buy that would be the most (or at least very) energy efficient.  It can be a small one, because it is probably going to be mostly my wife and I.  Any ideas or suggestions?  Thanks in advance!

-Dale

Hot Tub Forum

Energy Efficiency
« on: November 03, 2011, 08:03:06 pm »

TwinCitiesHotSpring

Re: Energy Efficiency
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2011, 12:32:22 am »
check out Hot Springs model Jetsetter...made for 2, fully foamed with 24hr silent circ pump, 5/7yr warranty, very powerful jets, extremely energy efficient.  Year after year it is a top seller for Hot Springs

ejf The Spa Guy

• THE SPA GUY
« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2011, 06:24:03 pm »
there are multiple brands with very good energy efficiency, Hot Springs , is very good. As Well as the D1 Serenade,Triad, the Sundance ,Marquis , Clearwater, Jacuuzi also just to name a few, check out your local dealers see what they have to say...
Falcos Home Resort award winning hot tub retailer,

Grandpaclark59

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2011, 04:15:30 am »
Thanks so much for the advice! All we would need is a hot tubs kansas city for 2 anyway! :)  I am on a set income because I am retired so that's why energy efficiency is so important for me when it comes to my next hot tub.  My bills can't get too high or else I'm in trouble!  Thanks again!
« Last Edit: November 19, 2011, 02:17:24 pm by Grandpaclark59 »

MileHighSpaTech

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2011, 06:49:58 pm »