What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Bullfrog vs. Dimension One  (Read 5848 times)

sarah0335

Bullfrog vs. Dimension One
« on: June 09, 2016, 09:24:44 am »
Hello Everyone!  My name is Sarah and I am from NH.  I am new to buying a hot tub and looking for some advice.  Currently my top two that I am looking at are Bullfrog R7L and Dimension One Latitude.

I still need to wet test to help figure out what I want.  Initially I am leaning towards bullfrog because of the customizable jetpacks.  I got quotes (without any negotiating) of $7,595 for the Latitude and $9,999 for the R7L, both including the audio systems.  Do these prices seems high (trying to get an idea of how hard I need to negotiate) and do you have any advice on these two hot tubs/ brands?

I really appreciate any feedback!

Hot Tub Forum

Bullfrog vs. Dimension One
« on: June 09, 2016, 09:24:44 am »

Spatech_tuo

• Mentor Level Member
Re: Bullfrog vs. Dimension One
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2016, 11:57:19 am »
Hello Everyone!  My name is Sarah and I am from NH.  I am new to buying a hot tub and looking for some advice.  Currently my top two that I am looking at are Bullfrog R7L and Dimension One Latitude.

I still need to wet test to help figure out what I want.  Initially I am leaning towards bullfrog because of the customizable jetpacks.  I got quotes (without any negotiating) of $7,595 for the Latitude and $9,999 for the R7L, both including the audio systems.  Do these prices seems high (trying to get an idea of how hard I need to negotiate) and do you have any advice on these two hot tubs/ brands?

I really appreciate any feedback!