What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Nordic Crown XL  (Read 9894 times)

Blindsides

Nordic Crown XL
« on: March 20, 2007, 11:47:46 pm »
I am new to this subject so I figured this was a good place to ask about this tub. I have been in the market for a hot tub since I have found out the hot tubs in my hotels while traveling have helped my knee and hip arthritis to the point of not needing pain medication for a few days afterwards.
What I have learned from on the web and the dealers in Omaha, is every dealer has the best tub and service in town. I am not looking for a tub with every new feature out there and that has 70 jets in it. One of the dealers in the Omaha area suggested the Nordic Crown XL for what I wanted out of a tub, the dealer also sells Jacuzzi brand. I also know this dealer has been around for a long time in Omaha and seems to be reputable.
Anyway I was wondering if this is a good solid tub? It seems that it has what I want and need on it. I have been told that I want the heat and circulation of the water more then the massaging jets for what I want out of the tub. I figure the Nordic has the heat and circulation that I want plus a few of the massaging jets if I decide to use them. Also for 3k for the tub, cover, delivery, steps, and 3 months of chemicals it is a good deal.

I would appriciate any help or comments on this! Thank you.

Hot Tub Forum

Nordic Crown XL
« on: March 20, 2007, 11:47:46 pm »

Tman122

• Ultimate Member
  • If it Ain't Broke
Re: Nordic Crown XL
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2007, 05:16:35 am »
I think Nordic is a good solid company and there product has proven to be a good value. I like the round tubs.
Retired

Sudzz

« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2007, 09:08:28 am »