What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Jacuzzi 07 Lineup  (Read 6066 times)

bwbski22

Jacuzzi 07 Lineup
« on: December 06, 2006, 01:29:02 pm »
what are the changes that are coming out?  any new models?   any changes to the 400 series?

Hot Tub Forum

Jacuzzi 07 Lineup
« on: December 06, 2006, 01:29:02 pm »

Jacuzzi Jim

• Ultimate Member
Re: Jacuzzi 07 Lineup
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2006, 01:32:33 pm »
  I could tell you,but then I would have to kill you. 8-)  All I can say is they will be nice.

bwbski22

« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2006, 01:55:42 pm »
well im gonna be pulling the trigger on a j470 tomorrow, just want to know if im gonna be missing out on anything big?  such as a new model in 400 line thats bigger?  or new features that are amazing?

hottubdan

• Ultimate Member
  • In the spa business for over 20 years.
« Reply #3 on: December 06, 2006, 02:27:01 pm »
I have no inside knowledge about Jacuzzi.

However, knowing the spa industry, I would say pull the trigger.  400 series is still relatively new and odds are manufacturer is not going to have anything new and amazing.  Modifications? Probably.  Huge?  Probably not.
Award winning Hot Spring dealer for a gazillion years.

tileman

« Reply #4 on: December 06, 2006, 03:40:51 pm »
well im gonna be pulling the trigger on a j470 tomorrow, just want to know if im gonna be missing out on anything big?  such as a new model in 400 line thats bigger?  or new features that are amazing?

As a fellow Jacuzzi owner and a J-480 wet tester, I have to say that you will be more than happy with that purchase. Especially this time of year with all the year end sales.

CONGRATULATIONS!

CHAD

mjb

« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2006, 04:03:51 pm »
For 2007 there will be some new jets, new diverter handles,
new colors, and stereo upgrade w/ iPod docking station.

hottubdan

• Ultimate Member
« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2006, 04:11:46 pm »
As I said, nothing huge. ;)

Any idea of cost increases?

tileman