What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Your opinions Please, appreciated and welcomed  (Read 4757 times)

Lablover2004

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Your opinions Please, appreciated and welcomed
« on: August 06, 2005, 06:54:24 pm »
  Hi Everybody,

I am new to this forum and my husband and I have been talking about getting a spa for the last 2 years. I have rheumatoid arthritis and fibromyalgia and know that hydrotherapy is beneficial.
               We are on a budget so the spas that have all the bells and whistles were not a possibility. We narrowed our choice down to the sundance and the hotsprings.
                        I wet tested the Sundance and floated out of the seats. The sales help knew basically nothing about the product althought they were very nice, when I asked about after purchase help they would have been unable to help us with ANY after purchase help.
                     Today I went to the hotsprings store, they have been in business for 15 years, and that is all they do is sell spas, whereas the sundance distributor was mainly an outdoor furniture store.
                     I wet tested the hotsprings and I liked the jets and the fact that I did not float out of the seat.

We decided on the tiger river Sumatran model, we took the 2004 floor model and we paid 4,900, this was with the steps, the cover, the chemicals, and my husband got him to give us a handrail and he threw in an extra set of chemicals and he gave me a bottle of aromatherapy too.
delivery and setup included too.

please be honest and let me know how we did, if you think we overpaid please tell me that as well after all you guys have a ton more experience in this than me and my hubby.

Thank you all so much,
I cannot wait to begin using it, I hope I will feel so much better.

Lablover

Hot Tub Forum

Your opinions Please, appreciated and welcomed
« on: August 06, 2005, 06:54:24 pm »

lynnette

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Re: Your opinions Please, appreciated and welcomed