What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Thermo Pane vs Full Foamed Spas  (Read 7454 times)

plucier

Thermo Pane vs Full Foamed Spas
« on: May 24, 2005, 04:54:39 pm »
Hello. I am a newbie about this subject, but I believe that I won't be a newbie for long. I've read several threads and I hope to get some good discussions going to answer my questions.

I have been researching the technical aspects of Spas and I have realized there are two camps. One camp is a Thermo Pane type spa (Arctic spas, Haven spas), the other camp is the Full Foamed Spas (Cal Spas, Hot Springs, etc).

I am trying to find out the technical aspects of one camp over the other.

Thanks in advance,
Paul

Hot Tub Forum

Thermo Pane vs Full Foamed Spas
« on: May 24, 2005, 04:54:39 pm »

Snuggles

Re: Thermo Pane vs Full Foamed Spas
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2005, 05:01:01 pm »
I would check out the search feature first since this topic has been beaten to death. Quick answer they're both good and not the most important criteria to base a spa purchase from. Good Luck.  

plucier

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2005, 05:07:12 pm »
I searched the crap out of this site. Always do prior to posting. Is there a limit on the site where notes fall off the back end after a while?

Perhaps I'm using the wrong search strings. I'm not bashfull....I'll take a clue to save everyone from rehashing this.

Revlis

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2005, 05:18:09 pm »
Make sure you tell the search to go back farther than 7 days.

plucier

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2005, 05:22:42 pm »
D'oh!!

Thanks for the bread crumbs...I'm in search heaven now. I'll continue on with this discussion after I have a specific question.

Wooo-Hooo!!!!

Spatech_tuo

• Mentor Level Member
« Reply #5 on: May 24, 2005, 05:25:00 pm »
One camp is a Thermo Pane type spa (Arctic spas, Haven spas), the other camp is the Full Foamed Spas (Cal Spas, Hot Springs, etc).

I am trying to find out the technical aspects of one camp over the other.