What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: PDC Owners?  (Read 2908 times)

TubbinSoon, now we be tubbin

• Wot the
PDC Owners?
« on: October 14, 2004, 08:06:25 am »
Dealer in town carrying new line of PDC tubs. Interesting models and a home show this weekend. We shall see. What kind of pricing should one expect? Would these be considered a top of the line compared to a Downeast? Or about the same?

Hot Tub Forum

PDC Owners?
« on: October 14, 2004, 08:06:25 am »

Ballsie

Re: PDC Owners?
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2004, 01:22:28 pm »
I just ordered the Aruba Model from my local PDC dealer. I have been comparing models/manufacturers for about 3 months and I was very impressed with the way the PDC spa is assembled, warranted, and especially with customer service.

I compared models offered from the big guys to the small manufactures including; Emerald, Sundance, Viking, SweatWater, Jacuzzi, Marquis, Waters Edge, Royal Spa, American Spa and Pool, Image, Thermospa (do not subject yourself to their in-home sales people), Baja, Hot Springs, Hawkeye, and some other spas I can't remember.

What it comes down to; which one has the items your looking for, is it in your price range, is the local rep and manufacturer easy to deal with, and do you feel comfortable that the manufacturer and the local rep will be inbusiness to stand behind their warranties.