What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: How to Negotiate and Buy a Hot tub.  (Read 62226 times)

HotTubMan

• My 2.1 cents, eh
Re: How to Negotiate and Buy a Hot tub.
« Reply #90 on: September 15, 2004, 08:08:53 pm »
Underthestars! Why bump? This got so off topic by page 3 and by page six was just a way for regulars to up their post count.

OOPS I guess thats what I just did ;)
Homeworks Financing Representative

Hot Tub Forum

« Reply #90 on: September 15, 2004, 08:08:53 pm »

UnderTheStars

« Reply #91 on: September 15, 2004, 08:17:57 pm »
Good point HTman!  I guess I'm a rookie tubber AND a rookie forum poster.  Shoulda done it the cool way and given a link - just trying to help out a couple new shoppers (Lucy & Tupperware.)  :)

Seemed like the right thing to do since I invented Hottubs.     Uh, no wait, that was Al Gore and the internet.   .   .man, this product testing is going to my head -  :o

THERMOPAIN, THE OTHER KAN KOZIE

ZzTop

• Beachcomber 550x owner
« Reply #92 on: September 16, 2004, 01:53:11 am »
Bump!  For those of you in the shopping/negotiating stage

Thanks, UnderTheStars

I originally wrote this thread to help new buyers just after I had done extensive research, and due diligence before purchasing a Hot Tub.

Wow was there ever a lot to know about hot tubs.

If it had not been for this forum and others on the net I would never have been able to make an informed choice.

I was so impressed that I decided to share with other interested buyers, the knowledge I had gleaned from hours and hours and many months of research, mainly on the Web.

Thanks to Steve, Stuart, Chas, Spa Tech, Dr. Spa, Spatech TUO, Mendocino 101, SpaHappy, Brewman, Drifter, WmCall, Lori , HotTubMan, and many many others for their sincere and informed input.

They have made this site The best Spa information source on the Net.

I write from a purchasers point of view, I am not connected with the Spa Industry in any way, other than a consumer who  really enjoys our Spa.