What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: And the dealer is how important?  (Read 13699 times)

aaahhh

• aaahhh now that feels good!  04 Marquis Euphoria
And the dealer is how important?
« on: August 12, 2004, 02:23:14 am »
First of all I am not a dealer or am I in the HOT TUB industry. I am an Insurance Agent.

I am new to the world of Hot Tubs. And I realize how important my dealer is to me. I know there are people surfing the web for site's like this one that helped me purchase my 2004 Marquis Euphoria.

I think this could be an excellent topic for those new shoppers and bargan hunters to stop and think. Not so much what brand they are buying but whom they are buying from. I am also positive there will be some great advice given hear and also horror stories some of us may be willing to share.

In my experiance of shopping I went through all of the frustraightion as I have read over and over again.
The jerky salesman yada, yada, yada. How bad can I beat up the dealer for the lowest price. Yawn!

What I want to bring to the surface for the new buyer is.

Here is my experiance and this is how my dealer helps me. Here is why I will buy again from my dealer again because. This is why you buy from a reputal dealer and not the big wearhouse club stores ect, ect.

See one thing in life I am correct about. You can't buy life experiance. But it sure is helpful if someone experianced can send you down the right path.

I am not trying to beat up on the club stores, or mail order houses or, the big home improvement centers.

I just want people to stop and think about who they are laying down there hard earned cash with. Not the cool looking waterfall, or neat sterio, and Oh that pearl finish is so beautiful. Because when you have trouble none of that will mean anything.

If you have a bad dealer or no dealer you have problems. If you have a good dealer and a quality tub
life is good.