What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Another Noob...  (Read 3380 times)

Hop

Another Noob...
« on: May 04, 2012, 10:16:26 pm »
Ok another noob here with questions.  I've done a lot of searching on this forum as well as others and have narrowed the search down to either a Hot Spot Relay or Tempo as they are both in the price range and from a reputable company.  We are located just North of Charlotte NC and I've found what I believe to be a solid dealer in Pineville NC that's been around for close to 30 years and I liked the interraction with the owner. Another thing I liked about them is that they had a printed price list on all their models that clearly states what they are and what comes with the unit.  Both of the units we've narrowed it down to come with delivery, cover and cover lifter, steps, and a water care kit.

Here are my questions as well as more information:

1 - Has anyone here every dealt with or know anything about Mister Spa in Pineville NC?

2 - The Relay is the smaller of the two by approximately 5" and is 2' shorter at 36" so will that make a major difference?

3 - The Tempo is larger and deeper so same as question 2 really?

4 - Relay is $5,300 - good deal or not?

5 - Tempo is $6,200 - good deal or not?

There is another dealer here locally for Hot Spot and his prices were approximately $1,000 higher off the top so clearly some room for negotiation with them.

Thanks for any input that anyone can provide

Bill

Hot Tub Forum

Another Noob...
« on: May 04, 2012, 10:16:26 pm »

Jacuzzi Jim

• Ultimate Member
Re: Another Noob...
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2012, 11:28:22 pm »