What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Living Waters (Tatum) Gone?  (Read 8056 times)

Gary

• Laugh daily you will live longer
Living Waters (Tatum) Gone?
« on: March 06, 2009, 01:16:50 pm »
I heard a rumor that Living Waters is closing it doors for good, anyone else know anything?

If they close who will take their place on the low end POS spa market? ;D
I am a scientist, I convert beer, wine and whiskey into urine.

Hot Tub Forum

Living Waters (Tatum) Gone?
« on: March 06, 2009, 01:16:50 pm »

Dr. Spa™ Ret.

• Ultimate Member
  • Retired (mostly) from the industry after 33 years
Re: Living Waters (Tatum) Gone?
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2009, 01:43:44 pm »
They're service department is answering the phones.
If you can't sell it on eBay, it may not even qualify as landfill.

Retired (mostly) from the industry after 33 years...but still putzing around with a consumer information website, and trying to sell obsolete owners manuals

Zep

• Cal Spas SQ92 Dallas-Texas
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2009, 03:01:05 pm »
does that mean the premium Coleman hot tub line by Living Water Products is "going under"?

Dr. Spa™ Ret.

• Ultimate Member
« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2009, 03:07:44 pm »
Since at this point, it's only a rumor, it means nothing  ;D

Retired (mostly) from the industry after 33 years...but still putzing around with a consumer information website, and trying to sell obsolete owners manuals

Zep

« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2009, 03:09:12 pm »
doc with this economy i wouldn't be surprised to see a few start to fall

Gary

• Laugh daily you will live longer
« Reply #5 on: March 06, 2009, 03:48:13 pm »
Let me elaborate, I know someone that works there and he told me unless they have a dramatic turn around in a month they are shutting the doors.
I am a scientist, I convert beer, wine and whiskey into urine.

Dr. Spa™ Ret.

• Ultimate Member
« Reply #6 on: March 06, 2009, 03:54:34 pm »
doc with this economy i wouldn't be surprised to see a few start to fall