What's the Best Hot Tub

Author Topic: Dealers- What are your Spa's 2008 Warranty?  (Read 50182 times)

Summitman

Re: Dealers- What are your Spa's 2008 Warranty?
« Reply #135 on: March 29, 2008, 11:52:38 am »

The seating is very similiar to the D1 Amore bay, with 2 huge seats and some other smaller barriered seating.  I know our dealer has Coyotes, I think they had a Renegade, but it's been a while, it could have been a Chieftain.  But, the 3 year warranty leaves that as a Tub I wouldn't want to purchase.

Still looking at the Tundra, though, and waiting to hear from my dealer.

Hoping I am not getting my hopes up too high, since it's the ""top o' the line" ;)

Thanks--Chrisi

Im not big on the 3 year warranty either!  Thats why Im not good at selling those.

Hot Tub Forum

« Reply #135 on: March 29, 2008, 11:52:38 am »

East_TX_Spa

• Mentor Level Member
  • 30 Year HotSpring Spa Dealer
    • I Love My Spa
« Reply #136 on: March 29, 2008, 11:54:56 am »
The most interesting part of any warranty is ALWAYS the second page.  I ALWAYS read the second page and strongly encourage any spa shopper to do so.

Unless you're considering a HotSpring Spa.  Our warranty is only one page.  The whole thing. :D

Remember, reading is fundamental.

Terminator (Voracious Reader)
Just layin' low and chucklin' in my stomach wif' da fidgets...

wewannahottub

• Time for your Sponge Bath!
« Reply #137 on: March 29, 2008, 11:57:12 am »
I get the impression that the Arctic competitive advantage is the Forever Floor.  Frankly I don't think customers buy a spa because of the base.